Three Churches / One Parish

Divine Mercy Lenten Schedule

 2019 LENTEN CALENDAR for Divine Mercy Parish

 STATIONS OF THE CROSS  Beginning Friday, March 8

  • Mondays, Noon in Paulding
  • Wednesdays, 7pm in Antwerp (except 3/27/19)
  • Fridays, 3:30pm at Divine Mercy School in Payne (2:30 pm on April 5 and April 12)

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATON

  • Confession Hours 8:30-10am, 12-2pm, 5-8pm (5-9pm Antwerp only)
  • Antwerp Day of Grace      Wed March 27  8am Mass  8:30 am-7pm Adoration in Antwerp
  • Paulding Day of Grace      Wed April 3  8am Mass  8:30-7pm Adoration in Paulding
  • Payne Day of Grace      Wed April 10  8am Mass  8:30-7 pm Adoration in Payne

HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE                                                                                                         

  • Palm Sunday, April 14  regular weekend Mass schedule
  • Tuesday, April 16 11 am Chrism Mass Rosary Cathedral in Toledo
  • Wednesday, April 17 7:30 pm Tenebrae at Rosary Cathedral in Toledo
  • Holy Thursday, April 18 7 pm Holy Thursday Mass Payne
  • Good Friday, April 19 1 pm Good Friday Service Paulding
  • Holy Saturday, April 20
    • 10am Practice for Easter Vigil Payne
    • 8pm Easter Vigil Mass Payne
    • 10pm Reception for RCIA Payne Hall
  • Easter Sunday, April 21
    • 8:30am Easter Mass Antwerp
    • 10:30am Easter Mass Paulding

 

Our Diocese

Connect with the Toledo Diocesetoledo

Contact Us

417 North Main Street
Paulding, Ohio 45879
p (419) 399-2576
f (419) 399-2577