Three Churches / One Parish

Pastoral Council

The purpose of the Pastoral Council is to help the Pastor investigate matters relating to pastoral activity and to formulate practical conclusions concerning them.  The council is consultative only.

Pastoral Council Members:

Pat Burkley

Nancy Long

John Molitor

Jessica Reinhart

Russ Reinhart

Darcy Stoller

Deacon Members, ex officio:

Deacon Don Coughlin (senior status)

Deacon Dave Jordan (senior status)

Deacon Dave Laker

Deacon Rosalio Martinez (senior status)

Deacon Bob Nighswander (senior Status)

Our Diocese

Contact Us

417 North Main Street
Paulding, Ohio 45879
p (419) 399-2576
f (419) 399-2577